Khao Sam Roi Yot

Khao Sam Roi Yot – первый морской национальный парк Таиланда, расположенный в 60 километрах к югу от Хуахина. Этот национальный парк включает ряд известняковых холмов вдоль Сиамского залива, самый высокий из которых находится на высоте 605 м над уровнем моря, а другая часть этого парка представляет собой пресноводное болото.

Главными достопримечательностями национального парка являются пещера Phraya Nakhon Cave с ее культовым королевским павильоном. Среди других уникальных и действительно стоящих для посещения мест вы можете найти смотровую площадку Khao Daeng, высота которой 157 м, что позволяет насладиться видом на долину и горы.

Затем вы можете отправиться на канал Khao Daeng и совершить лодочную прогулку по мангровым лесам, которая может занять около часа. Но если вы хотите отдохнуть на берегу моря, вы можете выбрать пляж Лаем Сала или пляж Сэм Прайя, у обоих есть кемпинг.

Bueng Bua Wood Boardwalk – это экскурсия по Freshwater Marsh (пресноводному болоту)которое является самым большим в Таиланде. Вы можете найти там много разных представителей флоры и фауны, особенно разных птиц.

Помимо знаменитой пещеры Phraya Nakhon Cave, вы также можете посетить Kaeo Cave и Sai Cave, которые состоят из сталактитов и сталагмитов с очень каменистой поверхностью, что иногда затрудняет прогулку.

В Khao Sam Roi Yot вы можете найти большое разнообразие представителей дикой природы, всего около 320 видов. Есть даже дельфины и несколько видов приматов. Если вы любители дикой природы, то вам стоит посетить это место.

Добавить отзыв

Нажмите для оценки

Создавая аккаунт, вы соглашаетесь с нашими условиями и политикой конфиденциальности

Claim This Listing

Claim your business so you can manage the listing page. You will get access to the dashboard, where you can upload photos, change description and other settings.

Khao Sam Roi Yot

Khao Sam Roi Yot is the first marine national park of Thailand located 60 kilometers in the south from Hua Hin. This national park includes a series of limestone hills along the Gulf of Thailand with highest one at 605m above the sea level and the other part of this park is a freshwater marsh.

The main attractions of the national park are Phraya Nakhon Cave with its iconic royal pavilion and huge chambers. Among, other unique and really worth visiting places you can find here Khao Daeng Viewpoint which is 157 m high what allows to enjoy the view of valley and mountains.

Then you can go to the Khao Daeng Canal and have a boat tour through mangrove forest which might take around an hour. But if you want to lie on the seashore you can choose Laem Sala Beach or Sam Phraya Beach, both of them have a campsite.

Bueng Bua Wood Boardwalk – this is an excursion around the Freshwater Marsh which is the biggest one in Thailand. You can find there lots of different flora and fauna representatives, especially different birds.

Aside from the famous Phraya Nakhon Cave, you can visit also Kaeo Cave and Sai Cave, they both consist of stalactites and stalagmites with a very rocky surface which makes a walk challenging sometimes.

In Khao Sam Roi Yot you may find a great diversity of wild nature representatives, 320 species in total. There are even dolphins and a few kinds of primates. If wildlife is your cup of tea, then you should visit this place.

Write a Review

Click to rate

By creating an account you agree to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy

Claim This Listing

Claim your business so you can manage the listing page. You will get access to the dashboard, where you can upload photos, change description and other settings.